Fifa World Cup 2018

Fifa World Cup 2018 Russia schedule fixture broadcast times in Australia (AEST)

The World Cup in Russia will open with a match between the two lowest-ranked teams in the 32-team area. The draw ceremony was started by Russian President Vladimir Putin, who encouraged fans to visit and enjoy his “large and multifaceted” country.We will do everything to ensure it is an important athletic festival,” Putin said, expecting a World Cup of “friendship and fair play, values which don’t change with time.

But things pick up the next day when 2010 winner Spain and defending European champion Portugal meet in Sochi. The neighbouring nations were drawn into Group B along with Morocco and Iran.

GET ready for unhealthy sleeping patterns and plenty of caffeine in front of the TV because by the time the 2018 FIFA World Cup comes around, the kick-off times will probably be fun.The Russian time zones aren’t kind to Australian audiences, with kick-off times which range from 8pm AEST into 5am AEST.But to save you the trouble of switching time zones, we’ve got you set for the full month of World Cup activity which will come in Friday 15 June onwards!

FIFA World Cup 2018 Group C Schedule, Fixture, Timetable, Teams and Predictions

Fifa World Cup 2018 Russia schedule in AEST

Friday 15 June, 2018

Russia vs Saudi Arabia Luzhiniki Stadium, Moscow, 1am

Egypt vs Uruguay Ekaterinburg Arena, Yekaterinburg, 10pm

Saturday 16 June

Morocco vs Iran Saint Petersburg Stadium, Saint Petersburg, 1am

Portugal vs Spain Fisht Stadium, Sochi, 4am

France vs Australia Kazan Arena, Kazan, 8pm

Argentina vs Iceland Spartak Stadium, Moscow, 11pm

Sunday 17 June

Peru vs Denmark Mordovia Arena, Saransk, 2am

Croatia vs Nigeria Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad, 5am

Costa Rica vs Serbia Samara Arena, Samara, 10pm

Monday 18 June

Brazil vs Switzerland Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don, 4am

Germany vs Mexico Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, 1am

Sweden vs Korea Republic Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod, 10pm

Tuesday 19 June

Belgium vs Panama Fisht Stadium, Sochi, 1am

Tunisia vs England Volgograd Arena, Volgograd, 4am

Poland vs Senegal Spartak Stadium, Moscow, 10pm

Wednesday 20 June

Colombia vs Japan Mordovia Arena, Saransk, 1am

Russia vs Egypt Saint Petersburg Stadium, 4am

Portugal vs Morocco Luzhniki Stadium, 10pm

Thursday 21 June

Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia Rostov Arena, 1am

Iran vs Spain Kazan Arena, 4am

Denmark vs Australia Samara Arena, 10pm

Friday 22 June

France vs Peru Yekaterinburg Arena, 2am

Argentina vs Croatia Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, 4am

Brazil vs Costa Rica Saint Petersburg Stadium, 10pm

Saturday 23 June

Nigeria vs Iceland Volgograd Arena, 1am

Serbia vs Switzerland Kaliningrad Stadium, 4am

Belgium vs Tunisia Spartak Stadium, 10pm

Sunday 24 June

Germany vs Sweden Fisht Stadium, 1am

Korea Republic vs Mexico Rostov Arena, 4am

England vs Panama Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, 10pm

Monday 25 June

Japan vs Senegal Yekaterinburg Arena, 1am

Poland vs Colombia Kazan Arena, 4am

Tuesday 26 June

Uruguay vs Russia Samara Arena, 12am

Saudi Arabia vs Egypt Volgograd Arena, 12am

Portugal vs Iran Mordovia Arena, 4am

Spain vs Morocco Kaliningrad Stadium, 4am

Wednesday 27 June

France vs Denmark Spartak Stadium, 12am

Australia vs Peru Fisht Stadium, 12am

Iceland vs Croatia Rostov Arena, 4am

Argentina vs Nigeria Saint Petersburg Stadium, 4am

Thursday 28 June

Germany vs Korea Republic Kazan Arena, 12am

Mexico vs Sweden Yekaterinburg Arena, 12am

Serbia vs Brazil Spartak Stadium, 4am

Switzerland vs Costa Rica Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, 4am

Friday 29 June

Senegal vs Colombia Samara Arena, 12am

Poland vs Japan Volgograd Arena, 12am

England vs Belgium Kaliningrad Stadium, 4am

Panama vs Tunisia Mordovia Arena, 4am


ROUND OF 16: Sunday 1 July until Wednesday 4 July

Sunday 1 July

1C vs 2D Kazan Arena, 12am

1A vs 2B Fisht Stadium, 4am

Monday 2 July

1B vs 2A Luzhniki Stadium, 12am

1D vs 2C Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, 4am

Tuesday 3 July

1E vs 2F Samara Arena, 12am

1G vs 2H Rostov Arena, 4am

Wednesday 4 July

1F vs 2E Saint Petersburg Stadium, 12am

1H vs 2G Spartak Stadium, 4am

REST DAYS: Thursday and Friday.

QUARTER FINALS: Saturday and Sunday, 7 and 8 July

Saturday 7 July

Winner 1 vs Winner 2 Kazan Arena, 12am

Winner 5 vs Winner 6 Kazan Arena, 4am

Sunday 8 July

Winner 7 vs Winner 8 Samara Arena, 12am

Winner 3 vs Winner 4 Fisht Stadium, 4am

REST DAYS: Monday and Tuesday

SEMI FINAL 1: Saint Petersburg Stadium, 4am, Wednesday 11 July

SEMI FINAL 2: Luzhiniki Stadium, 4am, Thursday 12 July

REST DAYS: Friday and Saturday

FIFA WORLD CUP THIRD PLACE PLAY-OFF: Saint Petersburg Stadium, 12am, Sunday 15 July

FIFA WORLD CUP FINAL: Luzhniki Stadium, 1am, Monday 16 July

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.